I’m inviting you to join Patricia and me for a very special, online, free 2 hour
Accessing the 9th Wave of Evolution through Shared Unity seminar.
It will be on
Saturday, June 6th at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET

Reserve Your Free Spot in our Upcoming
Accessing the 9th Wave of Evolution through Shared Unity Seminar.